Commissioner Voting Districts

Below is the voting map for the County Commissioner Districts. The City of Wayne is split among the three county districts. The City of Wayne has its own wards, which can be viewed on this map for city elected offices. The county district boundaries and the City of Wayne ward boundaries vary slightly, so check both maps to determine your county district and/or ward.

District Number 1  (Red area) - Terry Sievers

District Number 2 (Green area) - Dean Burbach

District Number 3 (Blue area) - James Rabe

                                                                              County Commissioner Voting Districts Map